Styret og verv

Vest-Finnmark Fuglehundklubb (orgnr:  994 797 298)

Webansvarlig

Webansvarlig
Per Ivar Langaunet
Hammerfest
Tlf.: 92202083
E-post: Admin@vffk.no

Styret

Leder
Gerd Aina Søderholm
Alta
Tlf: 99790361
E-post: leder@vffk.no
Nestleder
Stine Marie Fredriksen Pedersen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 41676292
E-post: nestleder@vffk.no
Kasserer
Monica Svendsen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 412 94 512
E-post: kasserer@vffk.no
Styremedlem
Kjetil Holten
Alta
Tlf: 48006870
E-post: alta@vffk.no
Styremedlem /Aktivitetsleder Hammerfest
Kristel Marie Pedersen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 97131644
E-post: hammerfest@vffk.no
Styremedlem /Aktivitetsleder Lakselv
Per-Gunnar Johansen
Lakselv
Tlf: 92052857
E-post: lakselv@vffk.no
Varamedlem
Gunvor Lise Jakobsen
Alta
Tlf.: 41318344
Varamedlem
Per Ivar Langaunet
Hammerfest
Tlf: 92202083

Aktivitetsledere:

Aktivitetsleder Alta
Håkon Helsviq
Alta
Tlf: 90660301
E-post: alta@vffk.no
Aktivitetsleder Hammerfest
Kristel Marie Pedersen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 97131644
E-post: hammerfest@vffk.no
Aktivitetsleder Lakselv
Per-Gunnar Johansen
Lakselv
Tlf: 92052857
E-post: lakselv@vffk.no

Materialforvalter

Materialforvalter
Tom Sverre Ingebrigtsen
Alta
Tlf.: 90770994

Valgkomite

Leder
Alf Johnny Eriksen
Hammerfest
Tlf.: 40478293
Medlem
Ole Christian Elvenes
Alta
Tlf.:
Medlem
Eva Cathrine Nilsen
Alta
Tlf.:
Varamedlem
Paulina Ledowzyv
Hammerfest
Tlf.: