Styret og verv

Vest-Finnmark Fuglehundklubb (orgnr:  994 797 298)

Webansvarlig

Webansvarlig
Per Ivar Langaunet
Hammerfest
Tlf.: 92202083
E-post: Admin@vffk.no

Styret

Leder
Per Ivar Langaunet
Hammerfest
Tlf: 92202083
E-post: leder@vffk.no
Nestleder
Stine Marie Fredriksen Pedersen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 41676292
E-post: nestleder@vffk.no
Kasserer
Monica Svendsen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 412 94 512
E-post: kasserer@vffk.no
Styremedlem
Kjetil Holten
Alta
Tlf: 48006870
E-post: alta@vffk.no
Styremedlem /Aktivitetsleder Hammerfest
Kristel Marie Pedersen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 97131644
E-post: hammerfest@vffk.no
Styremedlem /Aktivitetsleder Lakselv
Per-Gunnar Johansen
Lakselv
Tlf: 92052857
E-post: lakselv@vffk.no
Varamedlem
Gunvor Lise Jakobsen
Alta
Tlf.: 41318344
Varamedlem
Gier Gåsland
Hammerfest
Tlf: 90076097

Aktivitetsledere:

Aktivitetsleder Alta
Gunvor Lise Jakobsen
Alta
Tlf: 41318344
E-post: alta@vffk.no
Aktivitetsleder Hammerfest
Stine Marie F. Pedersen
Hammerfest
Tlf: 41676292
E-post: hammerfest@vffk.no
Aktivitetsleder Lakselv
Per-Gunnar Johansen
Lakselv
Tlf: 92052857
E-post: lakselv@vffk.no

Materialforvalter

Materialforvalter
Tom Sverre Ingebrigtsen
Alta
Tlf.: 90770994

Valgkomite

Leder
Egon Leonardsen
Alta
Tlf.: 92234682
Medlem
Leif Gunnar Mortensen
Hammerfest
Tlf.:
Medlem
Mangler
Lakselv
Tlf.:
Varamedlem
Johnny Brattbakk
Alta
Tlf.:

Aversjonsinstruktører

Alta

Hammerfest

Lakselv

Dagfinn NilsenAlf Johnny Eriksen
Kristoffer BrobakLeif Gunnar Mortensen
Kjetil HoltenHanne Jonassen
Gunnar Guttormsen
Johnny Brattbakk
Håkon Helsvig